About

Hello! My name is Melody, owner and designer of Party Sprinkles. I’ve been working on personalizing unique invitations, favors and more for the past years.
I live in Seagoville, Texas with my wonderful husband and my 2 little girls.
Graphic design is my passion. I love movies, spending time with my family. I love to cook and have a terrible addiction to Pinterest, especially the Food and DIY/Crafts & Party categories.

I’m a mom, a wife and a hard working woman. I’m also a dreamer, who believes that everything is possible, if you believe! 🙂

I’m so excited to start sharing new projects, ideas, photos, recipes plus more!
I plan on posting digital freebies, my new creations, recipes, and photography etc.

I hope to meet new friends here. Please follow me, like me on Facebook and feel free to contact me, even if it’s just to say Hi! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!
Melody.

2 thoughts on “About

  1. Flor, Thank you very much for your sweet words! I really appreciate it 🙂
    I hope to work with you in the future, I’m always happy to help!

    Don’t forget to check our freebies… I plan on posting them on my blog!

Leave a Reply

