{FREE PRINTABLE} Back to school name tags

My daughter started school today, it was her first day of 1st grade!
At first, she was a little nervous and shy to talk to the new teacher… but at least she didn’t cry, that would have broke my heart.

After leaving her at school, I thought it would be a good idea to surprise her with some Kawaii ( we LOVE all things kawaii) Tags for her new school supplies.
So I designed this Happy Apple.

Then, I got even more inspired, and designed these:

My daughter loved them all. We used them for her new books, notebooks &  folders. I’m very glad I created my blog, that way I can start sharing FREE goodies 🙂

I hope you enjoy them! Please don’t forget to leave your comments.
I would love to see how you use these designs and share your ideas with others!
Please email your photos to: photos@partysprinkles.com

>> DOWNLOAD BACK TO SCHOOL TAGS <<

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂
Melody.

One thought on “{FREE PRINTABLE} Back to school name tags

Leave a Reply

